12/12/2022 10:18PM

OH HEY welcome to my first blog entry!! (about damn time)

I've been super hard at work finally getting my website put together. I almost gave up SEVERAL times, but here we are! I think I'm finally getting the hang of all this html and css stuff, believe it or not. If you would've told high school me, who was forced into taking AP CompSci and hated every fuckin second of it, that at 26 I would be coding my own website FOR FUN...would not believe myself.

I'm not sure what else to talk about tbh. My life has been pretty boring lately...and by lately I mean like, the past 3 years. Thx pandemic, capitalism, and my exacutive dysfunction!! (but hey, I'll save all that for my emo blog, coming soon.)

Alas, coding this website and browsing things that other have made has kept me going, so whatever man. As long as I am alive and not losing my mind, I am a-okay.

Signing off for now. Go take a hit, a dab, a giant rip, or like 500mg of edibles for me, for I am out of the good stuff for the rest of the night. Pray that I sleep, and not stay up all night coding this godforsaken trash website again.

Love,